Thread: Slow

Slow

I thought this was the Stroker board man its been slow on here for sure!!! Hope everyone is doing good!!

2. Member
    I'm doing good, only problem is I have one of the slow Strokers.

3. Member
    I look on here daily for new topics to pop up, I haven’t been in the family long enough to know much to talk about lol. I do know I love my stroker how bout that lol! I did crack a blade on my 30 bravo a couple days ago, just sent it off to have it fixed, hope to have it back pretty quick.
    Fitzgerald Rods

4. Member
    im new to stroker also, i now have two strokers, they are awsome, there so good i just never have any issues , to post about or ask questions about, i love it all the other brands i have had i was always trying this or that to try and make it better, these things will cruise slow medium or you can air them out love it, i get alot of boats that pull up beside me running 65 they will be motioning lets go, when i start coming up on the jack plate and put my foot in it and look back its hillarious they are so far back there,then get out of it, when they jump my wake they dont even look over, i have had some people stop me wanting to know what is a stroker not alot of them in texas

Quote Originally Posted by rifles11 View Post
    im new to stroker also, i now have two strokers, they are awsome, there so good i just never have any issues , to post about or ask questions about, i love it all the other brands i have had i was always trying this or that to try and make it better, these things will cruise slow medium or you can air them out love it, i get alot of boats that pull up beside me running 65 they will be motioning lets go, when i start coming up on the jack plate and put my foot in it and look back its hillarious they are so far back there,then get out of it, when they jump my wake they dont even look over, i have had some people stop me wanting to know what is a stroker not alot of them in texas