Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Charger at the Classic?

I looked at the list of exhibitors in the Bassmaster website. I do not see Charger Boats listed??????? I am in Greenville and plan on attending the Expo tomorrow. Are they here?????

Yup, they're there

3. Champion Boats Moderator Lea's Avatar
    Under what name? Trying to find their location on the. Exhibitor map.

They have a single 210 at the Honda booth.

USN Retired
    2020 Basscat Caracal
    2020 Mercury 225 ProXS 4s

5. Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by 06 SB View Post
    They have a single 210 at the Honda booth.
    Joking right?

Quote Originally Posted by jarhead175 View Post
    Joking right?
    how many do they need there? God Bless

7. Banned
    One would think with the success of launch of the elite line they would have a full booth with both elites and the regular line of Chargers. But what do I know I'm just a stupid welder.

8. Honda / Raymarine Moderator Hickory Legend's Avatar
    One would think with the success of launch of the elite line they would have a full booth with both elites and the regular line of Chargers. But what do I know I'm just a stupid welder.
    There is no telling what they charge for floor space at the convention center. That is a cost that would have to be passed along to the buyers.
    If Honda wants to eat the cost it’s smart business!!

Charger has been in business over 40 years without all the advertisements, and they don’t seem to have an issue moving their boats.

9. Banned
    Calm down ladies I just took it as strange not to have a variety at the biggest show of the year. If you went to the Detroit Auto show and seen only one of any given maker you wouldn't think that's odd? But like I said what do I know......

Joking right?
    Nope. I did several laps around the expo. I only saw one 210.

USN Retired
    2020 Basscat Caracal
    2020 Mercury 225 ProXS 4s

11. Champion Boats Moderator Lea's Avatar