Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Top 5 Altcoins you gonna hodl?

Not a typo in the title.......google it, interesting read.
    -
    This topic is not a real original thread, saw it elsewhere; but it’s an interesting read. And when I say altcoin, let’s go with anything NOT on Coinbase........those are kinda givens.
    -
    Im no expert; just doing lots of research and trying to find coins that could change the ‘space’. Lotsa questionable vs. credible reads out there on all the coins too.
    -
    Im hanging onto:
    -
    -Ripple (XRP)
    -Tron (TRX)
    -Cardano (ADA)
    -Dash (DASH)
    -Monero (XMR)

2. Member
    so far
    ripple
    looking hard at verge and tron

ADA, NEO, OMG to add to the list and not already mentioned. My 22 y/o nephew advises me between Vegas and NYC trips paid for in BTC. Kid's killin' it so far.

https://coinmarketcap.com/gainers-losers/
    Last edited by KellyJoe; 12-21-2017 at 05:24 PM. Reason: Link added........

4. Stocks/Investments Moderator boneil's Avatar
    I might be looking at setting up a different brokerage because Gdax/coinbase is really pissing me off. But no matter which coin I buy, I won't hold for very long.
    Thanos was the hero

Quote Originally Posted by boneil View Post
    I might be looking at setting up a different brokerage because Gdax/coinbase is really pissing me off. But no matter which coin I buy, I won't hold for very long.
    FWIW Poloniex works well. I do still use Coinbase to buy and send in and / or cash out. Wanted to use Bittrex but their new accounts are suspended for now. Oh and BTW Poloniex doesn't have an app.... They even have a warning message on the exchange stating this.

Coinigy is good too but w/ a fee after 30 days. It's a reasonable fee for what all they do pulling in all exchanges under one umbrella.
    Last edited by KellyJoe; 12-21-2017 at 06:09 PM.

6. Member

7. Member
    and before anyone gets upset 58 billion industry. ill let you decide after you read the white page