Thread: Bitconnect?

Bitconnect?

Anyone have any experience with Bitconnect? I am new to the whole crypto game. I put a small amount of money in Bitconnect to see what it was like. So far I am very, very pleased with the results. I am curious to know if anyone else has experience with it?

2. Stocks/Investments Moderator boneil's Avatar
    haven't used bitconnect............and now that I have googled it, never will. When I enter bitconnect in the search bar, the recommended results are scam and pyramid scheme.

By all means explain your experience......and what results you have seen.
    Thanos was the hero

3. Member
    Quote Originally Posted by boneil View Post
    haven't used bitconnect............and now that I have googled it, never will. When I enter bitconnect in the search bar, the recommended results are scam and pyramid scheme.

By all means explain your experience......and what results you have seen.
    -
    My Googler pulled up the same thing

4. Member
    Ponzi scheme. Alot of people are going to get burned.

5. Member
    Quote Originally Posted by wbrown View Post
    Ponzi scheme. Alot of people are going to get burned.
    don't trust it...its having issues with paying people

6. Member