Early Summer Bass Fishing Tactics

Hey Y'all!

I'm new to BBC and I wanted to share my newest YouTube Video on Early Summer Bass Fishing Tactics. The video shows you how I target late post-spawn and early-summer bass up shallow and offshore. I also create graphics of every spot I fish to give you a better understanding of what the spots I'm fishing look like underwater.

I'm still pretty new to YouTube, so I am looking for as much feedback as I can get so I can improve my videos in the future! If you could watch the video and leave a comment about what you like and what I can improve, I would really appreciate it!

Here's the link to the video:

Thanks again,
    Fish the Moment
    YouTube Fisherman
    FLW College Fishing Southern Conference Champion
    5-Time Junior B.A.S.S. State Champion in Arkansas and Wisconsin

Check out my YouTube Channel at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWM...lN-Jfw6o-hGTuw

Please leave a comment on my videos to let me know how I can improve and what other techniques I should talk about!

2. Member
    Nice vid

3. Member
    Thanks for checking it out!
    Fish the Moment
    YouTube Fisherman

Check out my YouTube Channel at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWM...lN-Jfw6o-hGTuw

Please leave a comment on my videos to let me know how I can improve and what other techniques I should talk about!

PLEASE! Wear safety glasses or shades for eyeball protection from flying hooks and sinkers.

5. Member
    Got a young friend who is using a drone to video. Add that to your GoPro set up and you're in business. Really adds to it.

2009 LEGEND ALPHA 211/MERCURY 250 PRO XS

8. Member
    Liked the content. Really like the graphs of the underwater ledge.