2017 G3 Sportsman 17PFX

I posted this in the lounge, probably wasn't the right place.
    Looking for advice on the following setup. Especially the electronics.

Im relatively new to fishing, only started about three years ago but all I can say is, I'm hooked!
    Started fishing out of a kayak for a year and then bought a modest little used Tracker pro16.
    Now it's time to upgrade to a more suitable setup, and judging from a lot of posts and threads on this forum, there's a lot of very experienced and helpful folks here. So please feel free to throw in your 2c.
    I mostly fish on the Brazos river and a few local lakes. I'm a jack of all fishing and master of none! Depending on time of year, weather and where I go, I'll fish for crappie, all types of bass, especially sandies this time of year. Largemouth, stripers and a little bit of catfishing, haven't had as much luck with the catfish.
    After looking at a lot of boats and configurations it came down to two tin boats.
    A G3 Sportsman 17PFX and an Xpress X19 PRO.
    I think the G3 is going to be the winner for me even though it lacks decent rod storage.
    So now I need to deck it out.
    There are so many options from so many different manufacturers, it's mind boggling for a newbie!
    I've very limited experience with fish finders except for a little Humminbird 197c on the Tracker so I'm not biased towards any one brand in particular. I do however like the idea of an I pilot link model trolling motor which can self deploy when unloading on my own (about 60% of the time) and can autopilot along maps, depth and manual heading. It seems only Humminbird is compatible though.
    There are other goodies I want to add such as two 12' Talons, possibly adding oxygenator's to the livewell's, locking and lighted compartments, and some kind of trolling rod holders on the back, middle and front of the boat.
    Tracker have a verstrack system which I find awesome but the G3 is lacking in this area.