Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Question lithium batteries?

Curious if any you have had any experians with Smart Battery lithium batteries

2. BBC SPONSOR
    I can’t say I know about smart batteries. But I will say that our batteries over here at lithium pros are the best in the business. But don’t take my word for It. See what Ott DeFoe and Scott Martin have to say about them.

3. Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Will W/ Lithium Pros View Post
    I can’t say I know about smart batteries. But I will say that our batteries over here at lithium pros are the best in the business. But don’t take my word for It. See what Ott DeFoe and Scott Martin have to say about them.

I will not take the word of paid Pro Staff either.

4. Banned
    I agree. I'm sure they are better batteries but I'm not willing to gamble for $2500 for a 24v set up. I'm sure the prices will come down in the future.

I have had plenty of experience with smart battery, and the advice i will give you is dont do buisness with them period...they are crooks, and should not be allowed to do buisness in the state of florida...look them up on the better buisness site, and you will see what i mean...Kevin at Lithium Pros got me out of a real bad situation with smart battery, and he didnt have to do anything for me...First class guy in my book, and i aint no pro staffer...
    LD

6. Member
    Try this guy David Ginther he is a rep for K2 lithium batteries I put a set in my boat a month ago so far so good 336-253-4078 davidsk2batteries.com
    20XDC250PROXS

Quote Originally Posted by 40XDC View Post
    Try this guy David Ginther he is a rep for K2 lithium batteries I put a set in my boat a month ago so far so good 336-253-4078 davidsk2batteries.com
    How much did it cost out the door ?

8. Member