Trail Camera Recommendations

Looking for recommendation on a game camera. Have three ac of yard, just want to see what's using and hanging around.

Read the reviews at trailcampro.com … they do a really good job reviewing what’s out there.

we run Brownings on our land and have been very happy with them. We currently have 9 and have not had any issues with them at all. Adding 4 Browning Cellular this year.
    "When My Ship Comes In, I will Probably Be At The Airport"
    USAF Retired

I run all Moultrie and have had good luck with them.
    Not a top of the line camera as I buy the cheaper ones for like $60-$70 at wal mart but they do what i need them to and never had an issue with any one i have ever had.

4. mikesxpress
    I've been running Browning cams for 9 years now. Four of my initial purchase cams are still in use. Most all of these trail cams have some form of planned obsolescence triggering at 3-4 years. Sometimes you get lucky.

5. Iowa/Wisconsin/Hunting & Gun Lodge/Stroker Moderator Wags's Avatar
    My Nephew and I were exclusively running Moultrie for years but have picked up 12 Tactacams over the last 3 years and absolutely love them, we will be purchasing probably 6 more in the next few weeks.
    LeaLea

6. Member
    Randy, need to empty out your BBC mailbox. It is full. Can't receive new messages.

7. Member
    First decision is whether you want to go cellular or SD cards

8. BBC SPONSOR
    I am diggin the wiseeye cams right now if you want to go cellular. ive tried them all, they all are very dependent on cellular towers unless you go with just SD cards.
    FTO Marine Supplies
    BBC Sponsor

9. Official Lip Ripper' haftafish22's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Wags View Post
    My Nephew and I were exclusively running Moultrie for years but have picked up 12 Tactacams over the last 3 years and absolutely love them, we will be purchasing probably 6 more in the next few weeks.