Putting boat back together

Man alive it has been hard to find time to put mine back together, dern
    Ron Fears
    Stroker/300XS
    1E003823

2. Member
    Pic of the boat.

3. Member
    If I can, had Kevin Bryant redo and blueprint hull, have engine apart replacing all that needed replacing, new steering, extension plate, jack plate, electronics, carpet, upholstery, gauges, lighting, man dern
    Ron Fears
    Stroker/300XS
    1E003823

4. Member
    Quote Originally Posted by DewRonInc View Post
    If I can, had Kevin Bryant redo and blueprint hull, have engine apart replacing all that needed replacing, new steering, extension plate, jack plate, electronics, carpet, upholstery, gauges, lighting, man dern
    ONE day at a time Ron, one day at a time and ONE thing at a time. It helps me GREATLY to sketch the project out, a plan of attack, so I can "see" what I'm up against. I studied pics on the internet and read A LOT to determine what I wanted in my boat and what boat I wanted for the base of my project. Btw, a half an hour both early and late is better than nada. Warning, 30 minutes often leads to 3 hours. Then block some weekends and hump it up.....and you'll get it done.

From what I've read that you've posted you've certainly got the requisite skills.....certainly more than I started with when I began my boat odyssey. You should get things done MUCH quicker than I did.....and better.