USA 2006 Nitro 482 - Wiring Help - Need to add a Battery + 4 Bank Charger + 2 Graphs

Hello All,
    I've been researching for some time now, and I'm new to the forum. Current Set up is, Designated battery for the Motor in the back for starting. Two (12volt) batteries inline set up in the bow for the TM. I only have a 2 bank charger set up on the bow for the 2 TM batteries and the main battery. It charges all 3 even though its a 2 bank. Previous owner set it up this way. I purchased a small 5-inch graph to swap the original one in the console (I wont be pulling many amps with this), and a 10in Garmin for the Bow (plan to add panoptix down the road). I'm trying to figure out best way to power the graphs and if i can set up some extra juice should I need it for the future. See my ideas below. I'm new to all this stuff and have done some homework before reaching out for help, but I'm not an electrician :) Thanks in advance for your input on this.

Option #1) Add a 3rd (12 volt) to the bow and have it be used just for the graphs, and add a upgrade the 2 bank to a 4 bank?

Option #2) Add a second larger battery in the back and run it inline with the current battery used for my motor to start. Add a 2 position switch so i can control it's use at all times and reserve a if i need it, and Run an inline fuse on positive cable next to the battery to a new dedicated fuse box. Run from my fuse box to the graphs and leave some space in the fuse box should i decide to add more later? Also, add the 4 bank charger in the bow where the 2 bank currently is.

Option #3) Add a second larger battery in the back and just run it to the graphs. Add 4 bank charger in the bow where the 2 bank currently is.

Option #4) If you have an easier and better way please tell me. I'm an open book. Thanks

2. Member