Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Anyone started "prepping"

Have any of you started to prepare for something coming that you can just feel inside of you? No I'm not talking about a good #2 after a good meal...
    Any of you bought up food, ammo, water in bulk more than normal or maybe for the first time? Im not a prophet that Im aware of but Im most definetly a believer and I feel like something is brewing like maybe never before here... Am I alone?

2. Member
    No your not alone. We have been ready for the bottom to fall out for years. MRE’s and plenty of water and ammo. I have also added a back up generator and plenty of fuel. Better safe than sorry
    Ranger 520vx Yamaha 225 ox66.

3. Member
    Cant continue on this path we are on forever
    1988 Ranger 364V
    150HP Merc Black Max

WOLVERINES!

5. Member
    Doesn’t really matter life is just a temporary stop! If it gets down to that is it really a life worth living!

Wheres Lew?

I am ready when the SHTF.
    Ranger Forever

8. Member
    Quote Originally Posted by DAC244 View Post
    Doesn’t really matter life is just a temporary stop! If it gets down to that is it really a life worth living!
    This is how I feel. I enjoy the comforts of the first world and am really not sure I want to be around if things fall apart. For that reason I don't worry about it.

Everyone stocks up on food, ammo, water, fuel etc... If you were smart you would stock up on antibiotics. Small cuts and infections are what would take out most people in an apocalyptic scenario. Sewage would also be a HUGE issue. There are way more people in this country than there were 100-150 years ago. They're all going to have to go to the bathroom somewhere and that is going to cause a lot of contamination.

9. Stocks/Investments Moderator boneil's Avatar
    You're not alone. My mother is the same way. Been telling me for years the end is near. The Daystar people have alot to do with it.
    Thanos was the hero