Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

AD Vaccine Mandate

Just a question for those either still on AD or working on a military installation. Are you seeing any evidence of UCMJ action being taken for those that are failing to receive their vaccine? I work on Fort Bragg, so far we're just hearing anecdotal stories of threats of non-punitive action. No one being kicked out...yet.
    2016 Nitro Z21
    "They who can give up essential liberty to obtain a little temporary safety, deserve neither liberty nor safety." Benjamin Franklin

2. Member
    Friend of mine works on Crane Naval Weapons Depot here in southwest Indiana for a contracting firm and he already had Covid 19 and has to get the vaccine or loose his job. I just read this on Foxnews.com and it really pisses me off the way the Biden Amin. is treating our military on the vaccine issues. I’m a Vietnam vet and no way could take the crap they are putting our military thru right now. Keep the faith!
    https://www.foxnews.com/politics/whi...accine-refusal

3. Member
    Blanchfield has a significant uptick on hospitalizations.

https://www.facebook.com/BACH.Fort.Campbell

I haven't seen anyone put out for not getting the vaccine up till my last day, which was Friday. A neighbor of mine is a commander on Post. He told me that every soldier refusing has to meet with him personally to explain why not. No one can leave the local area on leave that's not vaccinated.

We were briefed that 70% of the base was vaccinated and mask have been mandatory on Post for a while, yet hospitalizations are on the uptick. Could those be because of all the countries these young folks get deployed too?