MY HORROR STORY!! AND BLISTER ???

Ok well first I want to say I'm a big idiot!! I had zero Buisness buying a boat for the amount a did without having someone with me that had more knowledge.

I recently bought a 2003 ranger 195vs intercoastal because it looked just like a bass boat but didn't have the carpet it became my favorite model when I started my boat search.

I didn't discover the blisters until yesterday while it was at my boat mechanics shop, I was helping him do a dew things.
    The guy it got it from lived on chain of lakes in Kissimmee, fl.He said he kept the boat dry docked but the water rise.well there are a bunch about a 8 to 10 inches below the rubber trim on side of the boat and are mostly on the back near the corner or on back of boat. I borrowed 14k to buy this boat and a long story short he straight played me obviously seeing I was a newbie. He offered me $1000 off if I had batteries and I had my old boat still with brand new yellow tops so I agreed, well the bilge pump and all sits under a tray with the bank charger and all on it he guaranteed me it was all set just put batteries in, I was atleast smart enough to make sure big motor ran well.When I couldn't get power to the back for any of the pumps I called upon a friend and he said bring it over.
    He tore the trey out to find only 1 wrong bilge pump not hooked up, and we traced power 7 fried breakers, then both aerators burnt up,so replaced both bilge and aerator motors and 7 breakers.Then the in dash graph was shot ,(he told me it worked),and when we got that done to troller side the 60a brakes was also shot,as well as the jack plate motor and yesterday we discovered the actual plug plate that screw in haul the screw head were rusted off!! So he is working on that today.🤦*♂️🤬