BBC SPONSOR BassFishin Electronics's Avatar

HUGE Savings on Garmin Echomap w/ GT54 Transducer 9", 10", 12"!!!

HUGE savings now available on Garmin Echomap units with a GT54 Transducer!!! We have a limited quantity available so call today or visit the website to place your order!!! We can also bundle these with a Livescope as well.

https://www.bassfishinelectronics.co...garmin-echomap

93sv UHD w/ GT54 $949.99
    Ultra 102sv w/ GT54 $1649.99
    Ultra 106sv w/ GT54 $1849.99
    Ultra 122sv w/ GT54 $2449.99
    Ultra 126sv w/ GT54 $2649.99

Livescope Bundles
    93sv UHD w/ GT54 $2299.99

Ultra 102sv w/ GT54 $2999.99
    Ultra 106sv w/ GT54 $3199.99
    Ultra 122sv w/ GT54 $3799.99
    Ultra 126sv w/ GT54 $3999.99
    Last edited by BassFishin Electronics; 10-23-2020 at 09:42 PM.
    BassFishin Electronics
    Stephen Estes- Owner
    603-264-9739 (Call or text)
    www.bassfishinelectronics.com

2. Member
    I've been using a Lowrance X-15 unit for 15+ years and am considering upgrading to a EchoMap Ultra 102 unit w/transducer but am wondering just how much more success the new unit would have over my X-15 unit and the hundreds of stored waypoints? Also would I have to add the Livescope/Panoptix option to significantly increase my fishing success? Not a tournament angler just recently retired with more time to fish and while the X-15 unit has been very good at helping me find walleye spots(and dinners) I'm wondering if the new electronics would justify the cost? Thanks for your opinions.

3. Member
    LiveScope will definitely increase your catch. As far as the 2d goes that's mostly a matter of transducer. I've used several brands and the 2d on all of them seemed at least adequate. To be satisfied though you'll need to decide if you primarily want a wide or narrow cone and match your wants with the transducer specs. IMO Garmin does the best job on interference rejection. Their 2d is great, but if you want a narrow cone and get a wide one, you may not be happy.