Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Why Johnny Morris is worth 4.1 bil

Here is why he is worth what he is worth. Sells crap and won’t stand behind it. 2009 z-7. Well taken care of and yet the hull did this. Can’t even get a response out of nitro/tracker and the sad part is I used to be on their state team for nitro.
    Attached Images Attached Images

2. Member
    the reason he is worth 4 billion is because he is a good businessman the boat is 11 years old hard to tell what the problem is with such a small picture.

3. Member
    It’s a delamination of the hull. I am not good with photos and trying to resize them but it’s on the port side stern. It’s an area that is probably about 24x24. Insurance said they see it on nitros all the time and if you search it there are a LOT of photos of the same damage on a lot of other nitros. We can agree to disagree on Johnny. Good businessman maybe but doesn’t stand behind the products he puts out either

4. Member
    Are you the original owner? The lifetime warranty should cover the repair or replacement.
    Chris

2020 Nitro Z19 Pro w/ 200 ProXS

5. Member
    Did you talk to him about this? If not,then it is like blasting the CEO of G.M. because a service rep doesn't agree to fix something. Your dealer should be trying to help in dealing with Nitro.

Quote Originally Posted by 2014 nitro z7 View Post
    Did you talk to him about this? If not,then it is like blasting the CEO of G.M. because a service rep doesn't agree to fix something. Your dealer should be trying to help in dealing with Nitro.
    They didn't say no, they can't see what picture was sent to them at 6pm last night.
    Calm down.
    Mercury 250 proxs 2B115089

Were Z-7s sold with a lifetime? I also believe he said he was 2nd owner.

Sucks no doubt and they have to grind out more to fix it.
    Bryan McDonough
    2023 Nitro Z21 XL
    Nitro Team

8. Member