TH Marine Atlas JP gauge

The gauge has power, and red light is working, it just doesn't read anything. It only shows 2 dashes. It has never read anything since I bought the boat used. It's a 2018. Any help will be much appreciated

2. Member
    Does it have the sensor on the jp? Is it connected to each other?

3. Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Astyle954 View Post
    Is the sensor the thin black plastic piece on the JP? If that's it, then yes.

4. Member
    I believe its connected, has a grey wire coming off of it.

5. Member
    That is it. It has 2 pieces one fixed and the other moves as as the plate moves. It has to be "set" but that's for fine tuning. I would loosen the screw to on the little arm and slide it up and down and see if you get a reading. I believe your key has to be in the on position. Also you should be able to identify and obtain user and or installation instructions on the website or contact their cs. I am no expert but have this setup and it's no too difficult once you kind of see how it works. Youtube will help too.

6. Member
    That is it. It has 2 pieces one fixed and the other moves as as the plate moves. It has to be "set" but that's for fine tuning. I would loosen the screw to on the little arm and slide it up and down and see if you get a reading. I believe your key has to be in the on position. Also you should be able to identify and obtain user and or installation instructions on the website or contact their cs. I am no expert but have this setup and it's no too difficult once you kind of see how it works. Youtube will help too.
    Thank you a million for your time and explanation. I'm going to look into this tomorrow. Thank you again

7. Member