Update on the livewell system and a 2020 timeline of sorts

Last year I broke the news about a new livewell system I had been developing for several years. I had no choice due to legalities but to keep it somewhat hush-hush due to the fact that my patent had not been published. Well it has now been published and I'm excited to say that I have taken on 3 key partners to help me get this beautiful beast off the ground. Thousands of hours and more money than I care to think of have gone into it, but it is a thing of beauty and functionality. Tomorrow we will sign the contract with one of the country's largest electronics manufacturers to produce the first group of production caliber prototypes. When we go to market late this year we will have a portable that simply plugs into a cigarette lighter socket in the boat, and there will be an aftermarket model for retrofitting into a boat as a permanent OEM looking unit, and we will also be producing OEM units. It is time to stop seeing all the fish kills during tournaments and start seeing fish in great shape when they are released. Our unit will do that. That is what this is all about. Conservation is key so all our kids and grands will have fish to catch. The 2nd and 3rd patents are in the process of being filed right now. My Allison buddy's are getting the scoop before any other group. When the time is right we will roll out our web page and start taking pre-orders and all the business sort of things. For now I just wanted to give an update. BTW, welcome to Johnny Johnson, Mark Owens, and Edward Guice to the O2 Air-Sea, LLC family. These guys are my partners in crime. Thanks fellows!

2. Blazer Boats Moderator Rebel1's Avatar
    Congrats!

3. Member
    ‘17 Bullet 21 SDC ‘20 Merc 300R 1.60 SM 1E081012

nice!
    24’Bass Cat Puma Sts-300 Proxs
    23’Gatortrax Gt tunnel hull-200 Suzuki

thats awesome congrats

Congrats!

7. Happiness is a Sporty! F150owner's Avatar