Question I found a few fish... Are my images good?

Solix 12 G2. A few pics are grainy because I had it on MAX mode a couple times. I did actually catch a striper trolling. Just can not find crappie. That is what Ive been looking for. Im stumped. LOL
    snp1213192527.jpg

snp1213192707.jpg

snp1213194756.jpg I believe its this pic. SI shows fish and DI and 2D do not. Its taken me some getting used to. Seeing fish out to the side. I caught a small striper cuz I just happened to be trolling a lure off the left side.

snp1213192821.jpg
    " A Few Good Fish"
    Please check out my youtube channel
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuuwIthNWDweOTGjtkfOVGw

2. Member
    Not bad at all. I'm still learning with my helix...

3. Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Tarheel14 View Post
    Solix 12 G2. A few pics are grainy because I had it on MAX mode a couple times. I did actually catch a striper trolling. Just can not find crappie. That is what Ive been looking for. Im stumped. LOL
    snp1213192527.jpg

snp1213192707.jpg

snp1213194756.jpg I believe its this pic. SI shows fish and DI and 2D do not. Its taken me some getting used to. Seeing fish out to the side. I caught a small striper cuz I just happened to be trolling a lure off the left side.

snp1213192821.jpg
    Try turning your sensitivity down to make it easier to see fish supended past the water column. That should also take out the cloudy look in water column making it easer to see fish there. When scanning docks, try using a shorter range and/or viewing only the dock side of the screen.

Quote Originally Posted by jym View Post
    Try turning your sensitivity down to make it easier to see fish supended past the water column. That should also take out the cloudy look in water column making it easer to see fish there. When scanning docks, try using a shorter range and/or viewing only the dock side of the screen.