Caracal or Ranger Z519

I have been looking at buying a new fiberglass boat and have narrowed my choices to these 2 boats. I have no real world experience with either boat. I currently have a Ranger RP190 aluminum bay boat and absolutely love this boat. It does everything I need it to, except go fast and the wind blows it all over the lake. I've really gotten into tournament bass fishing and Im looking for the total package in this size boat. I'm looking for a quality product, excellent customer service if needed, and an excellent fishing platform that I can rely on to get me home. I have found a 2019 Z519 at a great price, brand new with a 225 Mercury 4 stroke. I have also found a 2019 Caracal with the same motor for quite a bit more money. I cannot find a new 2019 Caracal for less than $60,000. Tell me you real world experiences with these boats so I can make a better decision. Thank you for your replies.
    2019 Skeeter ZX225

2. Scraps
    No real world experience, but suggest looking real hard at the layouts. I would imagine the Caracal would ride a little better than the 519, but would give the fishability edge to the Ranger. Throwing those things out, I think the layout may dictate your choice.
    2017 Phoenix 819
    2016 200ProXS, s/n 2B359849, Mod 1200P73BD

haven't fished out of either and only seen the Caracal but I will say that Bass Cat makes the most use out of space I have ever seen.
    the Caracal is a wide boat also.
    would look hard at both and make your decision based off what you want. both good boats but me being a bit biased I would go with the Caracal if that is the size rig I wanted.

4. Member
    Skyline Marine in North Carolina has a new Caracal for $57,000. Has an Ultrex but not sure about graphs