Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

“Men” who have urinal phobia

Could at least learn to not piss all over the floor and the toilet seat of a chitter stall...freaking inconsiderate slobs.

rant over.

Just about the time you have to go really bad and the seat is covered. That’s ridiculous! Have run into it many times. Just no sense in it!

2008 BULLET 21XD 2007 Merc 300xs

3. Banned
    Sorry man. I was pretty tipsy. Figured itd be better to piss on the floor and seat instead of getting the urinal splashback all on me. For next time tho, maybe you can get a friend to help you out...

4. Ya, I Live on Rainy Lake! basscla's Avatar
    I so enjoy bbc rants....

5. Member
    Not that I'm an expert, but women frequently do the Himalayan Squat on top of the seat, and they miss.

Other than that, my equipment isn't long enough to encounter hazards in that situation.

6. Member
    Hey Dean, you’re a pilot right? Well as a tall skinny guy who flies quite a bit it’s a bit of a challenge to wizz in the airplane bathroom. Can only imagine what happens in there with some of the people who go in there. Lol.

I can also testify that guys with a swollen prostate dribble and can’t always control where it ends up. No excuse for not cleaning up and leaving the mess for others to deal with, though.
    "The man of system is apt to be very wise in his own conceit; and is often so enamored with the supposed beauty of his own ideal plan of government that he cannot suffer the smallest deviation from any part of it…He seems to imagine that he can arrange the different members of a great society with as much ease as the hand arranges the different pieces upon a chessboard.” Adam Smith, The Theory of Moral Sentiments

8. Banned
    Oh You mean this guy: I just noticed He is sweating.. Must be a TacoBell™ hoop?

XmjACxa.jpg

Meanwhile at the OliveGarden™:

ae1bbcc9f22e20cbeb0e21ad46d51617.jpg
    Last edited by LewStulePH.D.; 08-17-2019 at 11:25 AM.